What happens if an Altus end-user leaves the company?

by Cloudera Employee Anthony on ‎04-19-2017 03:02 PM - edited on ‎04-21-2017 07:10 AM by Cloudera Employee Robert Justice

Question

What steps should an Altus administrator take if an Altus end-user leaves the company, or should no longer have access to Altus?

Answer

If a user leaves a company, an Altus administrator will need to delete the Altus CLI Keys and remove user access from the Web UI to prevent unauthorized access.

Altus Community Navigation