Reply
New Contributor
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎01-29-2019

remove failed deployment without deleting the nodes

[ Edited ]

I'm looking to a way to clean up a failed deployment in Altus Director 6.1 

I don't want to lose the VMs though because if I terminate the deployment and cluster it will delete everything.

I want to keep the VMs.

 

Thanks!

Announcements