Code Repositories
Find and share code repositories
Announcements
Alert: Welcome to the Unified Cloudera Community. Former HCC members be sure to read and learn how to activate your account here. Want to know more about what has changed? Check out the Community News blog.
Repo DescriptionRepo Info
Github Repo URL https://github.com/bbende/hdf-trucking-app/
Github account name bbende
Repo name hdf-trucking-app/
Comments
Expert Contributor

Hi @Bryan Bende. I am trying to install the hdf trucking app on virtualbox, but keep running into the error below. I have no real experience with vagrant and dont know how to overcome this issue. The host machine is Windows 10. Any help or advice would be appreciated. Thank you.

: No such file or directoryts/setup_hdf_blueprint.sh: line 57: cd: ~
==> default: Initialized empty Git repository in /home/vagrant/ambari-bootstrap/.git/
/info/refst: error: Illegal characters found in URL while accessing https://github.com/seanorama/ambari-bootstrap.git
==> default:
==> default: fatal: HTTP request failed
: command not foundnt/scripts/setup_hdf_blueprint.sh: line 59:
==> default: Bootstrapping ambari-server...
==> default: chmod: cannot access `/root/ambari-bootstrap/ambari-bootstrap.sh\r': No such file or directory
: No such file or directoryts/setup_hdf_blueprint.sh: line 63: /root/ambari-bootstrap/ambari-bootstrap.sh
: command not foundnt/scripts/setup_hdf_blueprint.sh: line 64:
==> default: /vagrant/scripts/setup_hdf_blueprint.sh: line 65: ambari-server: command not found
: command not foundnt/scripts/setup_hdf_blueprint.sh: line 66:
==> default: Installing HDF mpack...
==> default: /vagrant/scripts/setup_hdf_blueprint.sh: line 68: ambari-server: command not found
: command not foundnt/scripts/setup_hdf_blueprint.sh: line 69:
==> default: /vagrant/scripts/setup_hdf_blueprint.sh: line 129: syntax error: unexpected end of file
The SSH command responded with a non-zero exit status. Vagrant