Intros and Suggestions
Introduce yourself to the community, provide feedback or participate in off topic discussions
Announcements
Alert: Welcome to the Unified Cloudera Community. Former HCC members be sure to read and learn how to activate your account here.

INTRODUCE YOURSELF: Please Reply here to tell us about you!

Highlighted

Re: INTRODUCE YOURSELF: Please Reply here to tell us about you!

Hi All, I am Arun M Prasad, would like to introduce myself as Data Engineer. I did my Master in Advance Computing and have around 12 years of experience in IT industry. Worked in various domain like Retail, Education, Telecommunication and Banking and ran my start-up in Singapore. I was trained and certified as a Cloudera Certified Administrator for Apache Hadoop.

Highlighted

Visitor

Hi All, I am Saroj Kumar sahu, I am from India having 11 Years of experience on various technologies like Linux,Netapp Storage,Hadoop Administration,Windows,AWS etc. I have worked in various projects like Data Center operations to the production support and I have some experience of Technical teaching as well.

I am looking forward to work in the Hadoop Technology moreover Administration part.

Thank you so much!! Please help me in terms gaining more and more knowledge!!

Thanks and Regards,

Saroj

Highlighted

New Contributor

Hi,

I am working on performance optimization for spark jobs in my workplace.

I have about 2 years of experience in BIG DATA environment and previously worked on Teradata platform for 14 years

Thanks

Sandesh R Gitte

Highlighted

Visitor

My background is in WINDOWS systems administration, Java development, application support and engineering.  I had about 9 years of experience in a wide range of industries, including pharma and finance.

I joined JPMC in 2015 as a support engineer and still working with them. I worked as Kafka SME and been working with steam analytics. 

You can find me on linkedin @https://www.linkedin.com/in/mahipal-reddy-7326362b

Highlighted