Intros and Suggestions
Introduce yourself to the community, provide feedback or participate in off topic discussions
Announcements
Alert: Welcome to the Unified Cloudera Community. Former HCC members be sure to read and learn how to activate your account here.

INTRODUCE YOURSELF: Please Reply here to tell us about you!

Highlighted

Re: INTRODUCE YOURSELF: Please Reply here to tell us about you!

New Contributor

Hi All,

I am Eugenio and I work as Big Data Engineer in It eruo consulting in Italy. My background is Physics and IT and I am happy to be here to be usefull to other and to learn as well :-)

Highlighted

Community Manager

Welcome KDVijayGKhaledKamelKutaalaSuresh and 19ec85. It is great to have you all here. 

@19ec85 Which part of Italy are you from? Italy is high on my bucket list of places to visit since I have some ancestors from there. :)

Cy Jervis, Community Manager

Was your question answered? Make sure to mark the answer as the accepted solution.
If you find a reply useful, say thanks by clicking on the thumbs up button.

Learn more about the Cloudera Community:
Community Guidelines
How to use the forum
Highlighted

New Contributor

Hi, I am from Reggio Calabria in the south of Italy , but now i work in Padua near Venice. Let me know if you plan to be here i will be happy to show some nice place.

Highlighted

Community Manager

Interesting I was told my Italian ancestors (Calfa) were Calabrese. I'll keep you in mind if I even make the trip. :)

Cy Jervis, Community Manager

Was your question answered? Make sure to mark the answer as the accepted solution.
If you find a reply useful, say thanks by clicking on the thumbs up button.

Learn more about the Cloudera Community:
Community Guidelines
How to use the forum
Highlighted

New Contributor

I'm a lecturer at IT department, Hanoi University of Engineering and Technology. Currently I'm teaching multiple topics related to cloud computing and big data.

Highlighted

Master Collaborator