Intros and Suggestions
Introduce yourself to the community, provide feedback or participate in off topic discussions
Announcements
Alert: Welcome to the Unified Cloudera Community. Former HCC members be sure to read and learn how to activate your account here.

INTRODUCE YOURSELF: Please Reply here to tell us about you!

Highlighted

Re: INTRODUCE YOURSELF: Please Reply here to tell us about you!

New Contributor

I am mohan ,base location is Singapore  and working with Singtel pvt limitted(Telecom company),recently joined this company as Big data architecture .Our company using cloudera 5.4 entrerprise edition .

Having 10+years experience and cloud era distribution working more  than 2 years in sizing ,storage format,data analytics .

Highlighted

New Contributor
Hi everyone, i'm an Oracle DBA that come close to hadoop world.
I hope this community will help me in this growth !

Have a nice day.
GV
Highlighted

New Contributor

Hello! I'm very new to the Hadoop / Cloudera environment and hoping to learn much from this community. My career arc has been software developer, software architect, and enterprise architect working entirely in the agribusiness industry. I just started a new job and have been given the task of identifying big data use cases to drive value from our Cloudera environment. So, here we go!

Community Manager

Welcome to the community @dhawley@gvisci@mohanpothula and @bioguy046. It is great to see such diverse backgrounds on the community. 

Cy Jervis, Community Manager

Was your question answered? Make sure to mark the answer as the accepted solution.
If you find a reply useful, say thanks by clicking on the thumbs up button.

Learn more about the Cloudera Community:
Community Guidelines
How to use the forum
Highlighted

Explorer

Architect/Developer.  In here evaluating Cloudera and Zoomdata.   

Highlighted

Contributor

Hi Cloudera community!

Happy to join your community!