I've performed an upgrade of a cluster from HDP 184.108.40.206-258 to HDP 220.127.116.11-37. But for some reason, it triggered another Upgrade process. Everything upgraded, but now the cluster wants to perform another upgrade process.
As you can see, upgrade 51 and 52 are the same. 51 completed.
Is there a way to mark the upgrade 52 as done or cancel/remove it?