No, there is not any such feature. Basically this is more of a dependent feature of AD means AD server usually decides how many attempts a user did and use to lock the account for same for some time or until AD team unlock them.
Hope this make sense.
Cheers! Was your question answered? Make sure to mark the answer as the accepted solution. If you find a reply useful, say thanks by clicking on the thumbs up button.