Would the below property value in ozzie-site-xml need to be set to 'true' to disable such behaviour?
<property> <name>oozie.service.AuthorizationService.security.enabled</name> <value>false</value> <description> Specifies whether security (user name/admin role) is enabled or not. If disabled any user can manage Oozie system and manage any job. </description> </property>
Right now its was set to FASLE as mentioned above. Our concern here is if an user had launched a workflow using his user credentials someone who login using their own credentials are able to kill the workflow launched by another user. Does setting it to TRUE will stop it?