When I delete a Hue/Oozie workflow, the workspace directory is left behind.
I went through several attempts at getting a good Oozie workflow created. Each of these included copying the same jar file to each of the workspace directories. Now I have a bunch of extra workspace directories that are no longer tied to any Hue/Oozie workflow.
Is there a configuration setting that will automatically delete the underlying structure when I delete a workflow, or do I need to do this manually?