Workspace is not deleted when Hue/Oozie workflow i...
Alert: Welcome to the Unified Cloudera Community. Former HCC members be sure to read and learn how to activate your account here. Want to know more about what has changed? Check out the Community News blog.
When I delete a Hue/Oozie workflow, the workspace directory is left behind.
I went through several attempts at getting a good Oozie workflow created. Each of these included copying the same jar file to each of the workspace directories. Now I have a bunch of extra workspace directories that are no longer tied to any Hue/Oozie workflow.
Is there a configuration setting that will automatically delete the underlying structure when I delete a workflow, or do I need to do this manually?