My cluster version5.4.9-1.cdh5.4.9.p0.19 community edition
I had Enabled collection of lineage from the service's roles. but forgot to disable it before my trial exprired so I can no longer disable it
How do I disable it ?
This process is eating away at disk and logrotate cannot keep up in purging
I don't believe I need it since I am on the community edition and have no plans for usage with Navigator