Would the below property value in ozzie-site-xml need to be set to 'true' to disable such behaviour? <property> <name>oozie.service.AuthorizationService.security.enabled</name> <value>false</value> <description> Specifies whether security (user name/admin role) is enabled or not. If disabled any user can manage Oozie system and manage any job. </description> </property> Right now its was set to FASLE as mentioned above. Our concern here is if an user had launched a workflow using his user credentials someone who login using their own credentials are able to kill the workflow launched by another user. Does setting it to TRUE will stop it?
... View more