Completely Remove CDE Service after Disable
After disabling a service using both the CDP Web UI and the CDPCLI tool, when I list all of the services:
$ cdp de list-services
The disabled services still appear with "status": "ClusterDeletionCompleted".
Is it possible to completely remove these services from that list so they dissappear after being removed?
As I understand, once disabled they cannot be restored, so whats the point of keeping that data?

