Should I tick on the "Redeploy Client Configuration" every time I "restart stale service"?
When I make some changes to some service configurations, Cloudera asks me to "restart stale service". And there is a window pop-up asking me should I "Redeploy Client Configuration" too like below:

The default option is No (not tick), so does this mean this is optional? When should I tick this? Since if I tick this, it will take a long time to restart everything, even I only make a small change. I wonder if is it necessary.

