Our Community is getting an upgrade! To get everything ready for the relaunch, we’ll be placing the site in read-only mode starting September 21st. We really appreciate your understanding while we get things set up behind the scenes. Catch up on all the exciting details about the move here. Need help or have questions? Drop us a line at [email protected]
Created on 04-19-201703:02 PM - edited 09-16-202208:13 AM
Question
What steps should a Cloudera Altus administrator take if a Cloudera Altus end-user leaves their company, or should no longer have access to Cloudera Altus?
Answer
If a user leaves their company, a Cloudera Altus administrator will need to delete the Cloudera Altus CLI Keys and remove user access from the Web UI to prevent unauthorized access.