Support Questions

Find answers, ask questions, and share your expertise
Announcements
Celebrating as our community reaches 100,000 members! Thank you!

Ambari UI not loading

Explorer

Hello Community,

I'm happy to join this community. I have an issue that Ambari UI not loading every day on some certain period and then after I had to restart "Ambari-server" service and only then users are able to login to Ambari UI.

Anyone knows how I should investigate the issue and find out the real cause of the problem.

Is there any permanent solution of the issue? 

Grateful for any suggestion and support. 

Thanks 

7 REPLIES 7

Community Manager

@AbuSaiyeda Welcome to the Cloudera Community!

To help you get the best possible solution, I have tagged our Ambari experts @Atahar and @Scharan  who may be able to assist you further.

Please keep us updated on your post, and we hope you find a satisfactory solution to your query.

Regards,

Diana Torres,
Community Moderator

Was your question answered? Make sure to mark the answer as the accepted solution.
If you find a reply useful, say thanks by clicking on the thumbs up button.
Learn more about the Cloudera Community:

Explorer

Hi @DianaTorres ,
I don't see any support from this community. it wouldbe nice to get expert's views.

Thanks

Community Manager

@AbuSaiyeda  As this is a peer to peer community, sometimes receiving an answer takes time.
In the meantime, while we wait, you can browse through the recommendations shown at the right side of the screen, starting here How to fix Ambari UI not loading

Thanks

Regards,

Diana Torres,
Community Moderator

Was your question answered? Make sure to mark the answer as the accepted solution.
If you find a reply useful, say thanks by clicking on the thumbs up button.
Learn more about the Cloudera Community:

Master Mentor

@AbuSaiyeda 
According to the excerpt you've shared it looks memory-related.  Can you share your cluster configurations?