Our Community is getting an upgrade! To get everything ready for the relaunch, we’ll be placing the site in read-only mode starting September 21st.
We really appreciate your understanding while we get things set up behind the scenes. Catch up on all the exciting details about the move here.
Need help or have questions? Drop us a line at [email protected]
Created on 01-09-2015 08:40 AM - edited 09-16-2022 02:18 AM
Hello,
I created a workflow with my user, how can I share it with the other users?
Thank you!