Our Community is getting an upgrade! To get everything ready for the relaunch, we’ll be placing the site in read-only mode starting September 21st.
We really appreciate your understanding while we get things set up behind the scenes. Catch up on all the exciting details about the move here.
Need help or have questions? Drop us a line at [email protected]
Created 03-17-2015 03:45 AM
Hello,
I created a project in my documents (the home icon) but I cannot delete it!
When I press the minus sign, I get the popup for asking if I'm sure, and saying that the existing workflows will be moved to default,
but when I press the "yes" button nothing happens.
Thank you!
Alina